Contact us

testo_contact_us

Want to place an order?

If you would like to view our full range of products please visit www.testo.co.uk. Alternatively you can email us at orders@testo.co.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Speak to us

To contact our UK office based in Alton, please dial 01420 544433 then choose from one of the following options:

For Sales please press 1
For Service and Calibration please press 2
For Orders please press 3
For any Other Queries please press 4

Find your Local Testo specialist

Our Testo product specialists are located throughout the UK to offer our customers help and support. Your area’s testo representative can help you to choose the correct instrument for your requirements and can offer advice and support to help you get the most from your Testo instruments. Please feel free to contact them, and they will be happy to help.

HVAC/R experts:
Jon Bawden (South of UK) +447595 207407 JBawden@testo.co.uk
Ian Culshaw (North of UK, incl Ireland) +447785 617198 ICulshaw@testo.co.uk
Food & Pharmaceutical experts:
Mark Gammon (South of UK) +447881 427010 MGammon@testo.co.uk
Patrick Leighton (North of UK, incl Ireland) +447809 847171 PatrickL@testo.co.uk
Saveris experts:
James Whale +447872 897707 JWhale@testo.co.uk

 

Have we been helpful?

Here at Testo, customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us. We would love to hear any thoughts you might have on our service, what you found useful, and if there’s anything we can improve.

Please feel free to leave us a message, or alternatively you can email info@testo.co.uk and we will try to assist you in any way we can.

If you are unhappy with any aspect of our service then please email us at complaints@testo.co.uk

 

Testo Ltd

Newman Lane
Alton
Hampshire
GU34 2QJ
Tel: 01420 544433
Fax: 01420 544434

%d bloggers like this: